<
>

Titans' public training camp practices

6/25/2013

The Tennessee Titans will hold a dozen training camp practices that will be open to the public. Four of them will be in the evening and four of them will be on a weekend.

Here is the full list. Things can change based on the weather, and if the team is forced inside there is not room to accommodate fans.

  • Friday, July 26: 6:30-8:30 p.m.

  • Saturday, July 27: 3-5 p.m.

  • Sunday, July 28: 6:30-8:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, July 3: 6:30-8:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 31: 3-5 p.m.

  • Thursday, Aug. 1: 3-5 p.m.

  • Friday, Aug. 2: 3-5 p.m.

  • Monday, Aug. 5: 3:45-5:45 p.m.

  • Saturday, Aug. 10: 3-5 p.m.

  • Sunday, Aug. 11: 6:30-8:30 p.m.

  • Monday, Aug. 12: 3-5 p.m.

  • Tuesday, Aug. 13: 3:15-5:15 p.m.