2015 Pro Football HOF Class?

Publish Date: Aug 3, 2014, 11:38 AM ETDuration: 02:19
(16 Votes)

ESPN NFL analyst Mark Schlereth gives out percentages for Kurt Warner, Orlando Pace, Ty Law and Junior Seau being first-ballot inductees into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.