C-USA - West

Louisiana Tech Bulldogs FPI - 2014

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)53.0 (57)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)8.0 - 6.0 (56)
Game Control (RK)73.9 (33)
Adj Win Probability (RK)61.1% (35)
Avg Win Probability (RK)63.9% (18)
FPI
FPI (RK)4.2 (55)
Projected W-L9.0 - 5.0 (36)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK0
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
4.48 (54)6.25 (22)-0.86 (94)9.88 (37)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sat, Aug 3017.7 (16)29
Sat, Sept 6-2.5 (77)83
Thu, Sept 11-11.7 (109)73
Sat, Sept 20--11
Sat, Sept 2720.8 (8)39
Sat, Oct 4-8.7 (94)76
Sat, Oct 18-10.0 (100)47
Sat, Oct 25-15.4 (120)47
Sat, Nov 1-2.6 (78)80
Sat, Nov 8-5.1 (86)78
Sat, Nov 22-9.1 (98)31
Sat, Nov 29-2.7 (80)76
Sat, Dec 613.7 (24)65
Fri, Dec 26-4.0 (84)73
* Neutral site game