9-3, 1st in MWC - Mountain

Utah State Aggies FPI - 2014

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)62.1 (48)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)7.5 - 4.5 (47)
Game Control (RK)78.2 (27)
Adj Win Probability (RK)61.7% (28)
Avg Win Probability (RK)69.5% (11)
FPI
FPI (RK)2.0 (64)
Projected W-L9.3 - 3.8 (30)
Chance of winning out23.3%
Chance of winning conference7.5%
SOS Remaining RK32
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
-4.84 (101)7.97 (18)0.81 (47)3.94 (56)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sun, Aug 3111.4 (33)27
Sat, Sept 6--46
Sat, Sept 13-10.5 (104)58
Sat, Sept 20-2.8 (78)42
Fri, Oct 39.6 (38)92
Sat, Oct 11-3.0 (80)74
Sat, Oct 184.7 (53)49
Sat, Oct 25-16.5 (122)53
Sat, Nov 1-10.0 (100)74
Fri, Nov 7-12.5 (114)71
Sat, Nov 15-12.5 (115)51
Fri, Nov 21-10.2 (102)67
Sat, Nov 2926.0%9.2 (40)--