0-0, 1st in MWC - Mountain

Utah State Aggies FPI - 2014

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)57.5 (49)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)8.4 - 5.6 (51)
Game Control (RK)67.9 (38)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)65.5% (16)
FPI
FPI (RK)1.9 (65)
Projected W-L10.0 - 4.0 (23)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK0
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
34.32 (92)74.05 (19)49.67 (68)58.18 (48)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sun, Aug 3112.3 (31)29
Sat, Sept 6--52
Sat, Sept 13-10.4 (104)54
Sat, Sept 20-2.7 (82)41
Fri, Oct 37.5 (43)91
Sat, Oct 11-2.6 (81)74
Sat, Oct 182.4 (63)45
Sat, Oct 25-17.4 (122)52
Sat, Nov 1-9.1 (96)76
Fri, Nov 7-11.5 (109)69
Sat, Nov 15-12.1 (112)49
Fri, Nov 21-11.7 (110)64
Sat, Nov 2910.7 (37)25
Sat, Dec 20-9.2 (97)66
* Neutral site game