MWC - Mountain

Utah State Aggies FPI - 2014

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)57.3 (53)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)7.7 - 5.3 (53)
Game Control (RK)70.5 (37)
Adj Win Probability (RK)59.5% (39)
Avg Win Probability (RK)64.8% (18)
FPI
FPI (RK)0.7 (66)
Projected W-L9.7 - 4.3 (31)
Chance of winning out71.2%
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK75
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
-5.09 (102)6.97 (22)0.22 (69)2.10 (62)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sun, Aug 3110.6 (35)26
Sat, Sept 6--46
Sat, Sept 13-10.2 (103)58
Sat, Sept 20-2.1 (76)43
Fri, Oct 39.6 (38)92
Sat, Oct 11-2.5 (77)75
Sat, Oct 184.1 (56)48
Sat, Oct 25-16.9 (122)52
Sat, Nov 1-10.1 (102)74
Fri, Nov 7-12.7 (115)70
Sat, Nov 15-12.1 (112)52
Fri, Nov 21-11.8 (110)65
Sat, Nov 2910.5 (37)25
Sat, Dec 2071.5%-8.3 (95)--
* Neutral site game