0-0, FBS Independents

Army Black Knights FPI - 2014

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)10.0 (116)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)1.0 - 11.0 (116)
Game Control (RK)16.6 (96)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)49.6% (79)
FPI
FPI (RK)-14.1 (116)
Projected W-Lnull - null (1)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference--
SOS Remaining RK0
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
41.38 (79)22.28 (118)49.99 (66)26.98 (107)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sat, Sept 6-11.0 (107)58
Sat, Sept 1319.2 (12)36
Sat, Sept 20-10.5 (104)22
Sat, Sept 27--9
Sat, Oct 4-8.4 (95)58
Sat, Oct 11-3.2 (84)10
Sat, Oct 18-14.7 (117)6
Sat, Nov 1-2.7 (81)14
Sat, Nov 8-14.9 (119)61
Sat, Nov 15-3.0 (83)17
Sat, Nov 22--35
Sat, Dec 130.5 (69)31
* Neutral site game