FBS Indep.

Army Black Knights FPI - 2014

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)10.0 (116)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)1.0 - 11.0 (116)
Game Control (RK)16.6 (96)
Adj Win Probability (RK)41.6% (99)
Avg Win Probability (RK)49.6% (79)
FPI
FPI (RK)-14.0 (117)
Projected W-L4.0 - 8.0 (94)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference--
SOS Remaining RK0
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
-0.21 (82)-15.01 (122)-0.83 (93)-16.05 (117)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sat, Sept 6-11.4 (108)58
Sat, Sept 1318.2 (14)36
Sat, Sept 20-10.2 (102)22
Sat, Sept 27--9
Sat, Oct 4-9.6 (99)58
Sat, Oct 11-2.7 (80)10
Sat, Oct 18-15.2 (119)6
Sat, Nov 1-1.9 (75)14
Sat, Nov 8-13.7 (116)61
Sat, Nov 15-2.6 (78)17
Sat, Nov 22--35
Sat, Dec 131.3 (64)31
* Neutral site game