Dallas Photos

Previous | Photo 1 of 200 | Next

NEW ORLEANS, LA - FEBRUARY 03: NFLPA Executive Director DeMaurice Smith (2nd L) poses with members of the 2013 Hall of Fame induction class (L-R) Dave Robinson, Jonathan Ogden, Cris Carter (front), Curley Culp, Warren Sapp and Larry Allen during Super Bowl XLVII at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome on February 3, 2013 in New Orleans, Louisiana. (Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images)