BOWL DAY DATE TIME NETWORK MATCHUP
New Orleans Bowl Tue 12/16/2003 7:00 PM ESPN2 Memphis 27
North Texas 17
GMAC Bowl Thu 12/18/2003 7:30 PM ESPN2 Miami (Ohio) 49
Louisville 28
Mazda Tangerine Bowl Mon 12/22/2003 5:30 PM ESPN NC State 56
Kansas 26
PlainsCapital Fort Worth Bowl Tue 12/23/2003 7:30 PM ESPN Boise State 34
TCU 31
Las Vegas Bowl Wed 12/24/2003 7:30 PM ESPN Oregon State 55
New Mexico 14
Sheraton Hawaii Bowl Thu 12/25/2003 8:00 PM ESPN Hawaii 54
Houston 48
Motor City Bowl Fri 12/26/2003 5:00 PM ESPN or ESPN2 Bowling Green 28
Northwestern 24
Insight Bowl Fri 12/26/2003 8:30 PM ESPN or ESPN2 California 52
Virginia Tech 49
Continental Tire Bowl Sat 12/27/2003 11:00 AM ESPN2 Virginia 23
Pittsburgh 16
MasterCard Alamo Bowl Mon 12/29/2003 9:00 PM ESPN Nebraska 17
Michigan State 3
EV1.net Houston Bowl Tue 12/30/2003 4:30 PM ESPN or ESPN2 Texas Tech 38
Navy 14
Pacific Life Holiday Bowl Tue 12/30/2003 8:00 PM ESPN Washington State 28
Texas 20
Silicon Valley Football Classic Tue 12/30/2003 10:30 PM ESPN2 Fresno State 17
UCLA 9
Gaylord Hotels Music City Bowl Wed 12/31/2003 12:00 PM ESPN Auburn 28
Wisconsin 14
AXA Liberty Bowl Wed 12/31/2003 3:30 PM ESPN Utah 17
Southern Miss 0
MainStay Independence Bowl Wed 12/31/2003 7:30 PM ESPN or ESPN2 Arkansas 27
Missouri 14
Diamond Walnut San Francisco Bowl Wed 12/31/2003 10:30 PM ESPN2 Boston College 35
Colorado State 21
Outback Bowl Thu 1/1/2004 11:00 AM ESPN Iowa 37
Florida 17
Thu 1/1/2004 1:00 PM ABC Georgia 34
Purdue 27
Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl Fri 1/2/2004 8:00 PM ABC Clemson 27
Tennessee 14
Humanitarian Bowl Sat 1/3/2004 12:00 PM ESPN or ESPN2 Georgia Tech 52
Tulsa 10
Privacy | Terms and Conditions
Capital One Bank, Capital One, F.S.B., members FDIC. 2003 Capital One Services, Inc.
Capital One is a federally registered service mark. All rights reserved.