Featured music for Women's World Cup

Originally Published: July 11, 2011

Here's a list of songs from performers featured on ESPN's Women's World Cup programming, links to the artists' websites and links for you to download and buy the songs and/or albums:

[+] EnlargeDavid Garrett
Jakubaszek/Getty ImagesDavid Garrett's music is a prominent part of the Women's World Cup coverage.

Featured artist:

David Garrett

  • "Toccata" from the album "Rock Symphonies" (iTunes | Amazon)
  • "The Fifth" from the album "Rock Symphonies" (iTunes | Amazon)
  • "Walk This Way" from the album "Rock Symphonies" (iTunes | Amazon)
  • "Asturias" from the album "Rock Symphonies" (iTunes | Amazon)
  • "Peer Gynt" from the album "Rock Symphonies" (Amazon)

Lady Gaga

  • "The Edge Of Glory" from the album "Born This Way" (iTunes | Amazon)

Foster The People

  • "Pumped Up Kicks" from the album "Torches" (iTunes | Amazon)

Chris Brown

  • "Beautiful People" from the album "F.A.M.E." (iTunes | Amazon)

The Duke Spirit

  • "Glorious"
  • "Everybody's Under Your Spell" from the EP "Kusama" (iTunes | Amazon)

Jessie J

  • "Price Tag" from the album "Who You Are" (iTunes | Amazon)


Alexis Jordan

  • "Happiness" from the album "Alexis Jordan" (iTunes | Amazon)

The video for "Happiness," the official song of the 2011 Women's World Cup, can be seen here.