Tour de France-US Individual Overall Results

Updated: July 16, 2014, 12:15 PM ET
Associated Press

Through 11th Stage

7. Tejay Van Garderen, United States, BMC Racing Team, -1 hours, 56 minutes, 4 seconds.

17. Christopher Horner, United States, Lampre-Merida, 47 hours, 6 minutes, 56 seconds behind.

44. Andrew Talansky, United States, Garmin-Sharp, 47 hours, 46 minutes, 32 seconds behind.

61. Peter Stetina, United States, BMC Racing Team, 47 hours, 59 minutes, 21 seconds behind.

95. Benjamin King, United States, Garmin-Sharp, 48 hours, 23 minutes, 57 seconds behind.

134. Alex Howes, United States, Garmin-Sharp, 48 hours, 46 minutes, 12 seconds behind.

144. Matthew Busche, United States, Trek Factory Racing, 48 hours, 54 minutes, 43 seconds behind.

162. Danny Pate, United States, Team Sky, 49 hours, 8 minutes, 47 seconds behind.

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.