Ronde van Vlaanderen Results

Updated: March 31, 2013, 12:18 PM ET
Associated Press


At Oudenaarde, Belgium

159.1 miles from Brugge to Oudenaarde

1. Fabian Cancellara, Switzerland, RadioShack Leopard, 6 hours, 6 minutes, 1 second.

2. Peter Sagan, Slovakia, Cannondale, 1 minute, 27 seconds behind.

3. Jurgen Roelandts, Belgium, Lotto Belisol, 1:29.

4. Alexander Kristoff, Norway, Katusha, 1:39.

5. Matthieu Ladagnous, France, Francaise des Jeux, same time.

6. Heinrich Haussler, Austria, IAM Cycling, same time.

7. Greg Van Avermaet, Belgium, BMC Racing Team, same time.

8. Sebastien Turgot, France, Team Europcar, same time.

9. John Degenkolb, Germany, Team Argos-Shimano, same time.

10. Sebastian Langeveld, Netherlands, Orica-GreenEdge, same time.


46. Tyler Farrar, United States, Garmin-Sharp, 5:56.

86. Edward King, United States, Cannondale Pro Cycling, 13:35.

Jacob Rathe, United States, Garmin-Sharp, did not finish.

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index