Tour de France-Individual Youth Stage Results

Updated: July 22, 2013, 1:25 AM ET
Associated Press

21st Stage

Versailles to Paris Champs-Elysees

73.28 miles

1. Marcel Kittel, Germany, Team Argos-Shimano, 3 hours, 6 minutes, 14 seconds.

2. Peter Sagan, Slovakia, Cannondale, same time.

3. Kevin Reza, France, Team Europcar, same time.

4. Juan Jose Lobato Del Valle, Spain, Euskaltel -- Euskadi, 4 seconds behind.

5. Boy Van Poppel, Netherlands, Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team, 4 seconds behind.

6. Sep Vanmarcke, Belgium, Belkin Pro Cycling, 4 seconds behind.

7. Ramunas Navardauskas, Lithuania, Garmin -- Sharp, 10 seconds behind.

8. Romain Bardet, France, AG2R-La Mondiale, 10 seconds behind.

9. Andrew Talansky, United States, Garmin -- Sharp, 10 seconds behind.

10. Anthony Delaplace, France, Sojasun, 10 seconds behind.

11. Cameron Meyer, Australia, Orica Greenedge, 10 seconds behind.

12. Nairo Alexander Quintana Rojas, Colombia, Movistar Team, 10 seconds behind.

13. Jon Izaguirre Insausti, Spain, Euskaltel -- Euskadi, 10 seconds behind.

14. Tony Gallopin, France, RadioShack -- Leopard, 10 seconds behind.

15. Michal Kwiatkowski, Poland, Omega Pharma-Quickstep, 10 seconds behind.

16. Alexis Vuillermoz, France, Sojasun, 10 seconds behind.

17. Tom Dumoulin, Netherlands, Team Argos-Shimano, 10 seconds behind.

18. Romain Sicard, France, Euskaltel -- Euskadi, 10 seconds behind.

19. Rudy Molard, France, Cofidis, Solutions Credits, 10 seconds behind.

20. Alexandre Geniez, France, FDJ, 10 seconds behind.

21. Elia Favilli, Italy, Lampre -- Merida, 29 seconds behind.

22. Matteo Trentin, Italy, Omega Pharma-Quickstep, 34 seconds behind.

23. John Degenkolb, Germany, Team Argos-Shimano, 34 seconds behind.

24. Moreno Moser, Italy, Cannondale, 34 seconds behind.

25. Davide Cimolai, Italy, Lampre -- Merida, 34 seconds behind.

26. Peter Kennaugh, , Sky Pro Cycling, 53 seconds behind.

27. Jerome Cousin, France, Team Europcar, 1 minute, 18 seconds behind.

28. Tejay Van Garderen, United States, BMC Racing Team, 1 minute, 18 seconds behind.

29. Arthur Vichot, France, FDJ, 2 minutes, 21 seconds behind.

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.