Naismith Award Watch List

Updated: November 22, 2013, 4:21 PM ET
Associated Press

ATLANTA -- The 50 players on Naismith Award watch list. The award will be presented by the Atlanta Tipoff Club on April 6.

Jordan Adams, UCLA; Kyle Anderson, UCLA; Isaiah Austin, Baylor; Jerrelle Benimon, Towson; Jahii Carson, Arizona State; Semaj Christon, Xavier; Aaron Craft, Ohio State; Sam Dekker, Wisconsin; Spencer Dinwiddie, Colorado; Cleanthony Early, Wichita State.

Perry Ellis; Kansas; C.J. Fair, Syracuse; Yogi Ferrell, Indiana; Aaron Gordon, Arizona; Treveon Graham; VCU; Jerian Grant, Notre Dame; Montrezl Harrell, Louisville; Gary Harris, Michigan State; Joe Harris, Virginia; Andrew Harrison, Kentucky.

Tyler Haws, BYU; Marshall Henderson, Mississippi; Rodney Hood, Duke; Joe Jackson, Memphis; Cory Jefferson, Baylor; Sean Kilpatrick, Cincinnati; Alex Kirk, New Mexico; Doug McDermott, Creighton; Mitch McGary, Michigan; Jordan McRae, Tennessee.

James Michael McAdoo, North Carolina; Shabazz Napier, Connecticut; Johnny O'Bryant III, LSU; Kevin Pangos, Gonzaga; Jabari Parker, Duke; Adreian Payne, Michigan State; Julius Randle, Kentucky; Juvonte Reddic, VCU; Glenn Robinson III, Michigan; LaQuinton Ross, Ohio State.

Wayne Selden, Jr., Kansas; Marcus Smart, Oklahoma State; Russ Smith, Louisville; Jarnell Stokes, Tennessee; Rasheed Sulaimon, Duke; Noah Vonleh, Indiana; Andrew Wiggins, Kansas; Kendall Williams, New Mexico; Chaz Williams, Massachusetts; James Young, Kentucky.

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.