AP Coach of the Year Voting

Updated: April 4, 2013, 4:36 PM ET
Associated Press

Jim Larranaga, Miami 29

Jim Crews, Saint Louis 19

Mark Few, Gonzaga 11

John Thompson III, Georgetown 2

Bruce Weber, Kansas State 2

Steve Alford, New Mexico 1

Zach Spiker, Army 1

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index