Denver Broncos Franchise

Updated: January 31, 2014, 11:06 PM ET
Associated Press

How They Were Built

By The Associated Press


2006 -- G Chris Kuper 5th.

2009 -- RB Knowshon Moreno 1st-A; DE Robert Ayers 1st-B; S David Bruton 4th-A.

2010 -- WR Demaryius Thomas 1st-A; G Zane Beadles 2nd; WR Eric Decker 3rd-B.

2011 -- OT Orlando Franklin 2nd-B; LB Nate Irving 3rd; TE Julius Thomas 4th-B; TE Virgil Green 7th-A.

2012 -- QB Brock Osweiler 2nd-B; RB Ronnie Hillman 3rd; DE Malik Jackson 5th; LB Danny Trevathan 6th.

2013 -- DT Sylvester Williams 1st; RB Montee Ball 2nd; CB Kayvon Webster 3rd; S Omar Bolden 4th-A; OT Vinston Painter 6th; QB Zac Dysert 7th.

Free Agents

2008 -- LB Wesley Woodyard.

2009 -- P Britton Colquitt.

2010 -- DT Mitch Unrein.

2011 -- CB Tony Carter; C Manny Ramirez.

2012 -- WR Trindon Holliday; S Duke Ihenacho; LB Aaron Brewer; LB Steven Johnson.

2013 -- RB C.J. Anderson; S Michael Huff; LB Brandon Marshall; DE Jeremy Mincey; DT Sione Fua.

Unrestricted Free Agents

2012 -- WR Andre Caldwell (Cincinnati); S Mike Adams (Cleveland); QB Peyton Manning (Indianapolis); TE Joel Dreessen (Houston); TE Jacob Tamme (Indianapolis).

2013 -- CB Quentin Jammer (San Diego); DB Marquice Cole (New England); CB Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie (Philadelphia); LB Paris Lenon (Arizona); C Steve Vallos (Jacksonville); G Louis Vasquez (San Diego); OT Winston Justice (Indianapolis); WR Wes Welker (New England); DE Shaun Phillips (San Diego); DT Terrance Knighton (Jacksonville).


2004 -- CB Champ Bailey (Washington).


2010 -- OT Chris Clark (Minnesota).

Practice Squad

2007 -- K Matt Prater (Miami).

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.