AP NFL Offensive Rookie Voting

Updated: February 2, 2013, 7:16 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- Voting for the 2012 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Robert Griffin III, QB, Washington 29

Andrew Luck, QB, Indianapolis 11

Russell Wilson, QB, Seattle 10

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index