AP NFL Coach of the Year Voting

Updated: February 2, 2013, 7:41 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- The voting for the 2012 NFL Coach of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

x-Bruce Arians, Indianapolis 36½

Chuck Pagano, Indianapolis 5½

Pete Carroll, Seattle 5

Leslie Frazier, Minnesota 3

x-served as interim coach for 12 games

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index