AP NFL Offensive Player Voting

Updated: February 2, 2013, 8:13 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- Voting for the 2012 NFL Offensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Adrian Peterson, RB, Minnesota 36

Peyton Manning, QB, Denver 8

Tom Brady, QB, New England 2

Calvin Johnson, WR, Detroit 2

Aaron Rodgers, QB, Green Bay 2

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index