AP NFL Comeback Player Voting

Updated: February 2, 2013, 8:24 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- The voting for the 2012 NFL Comeback Player of the Year selected by the Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Peyton Manning, QB, Denver 31½

Adrian Peterson, RB, Minnesota 17½

Jamaal Charles, RB, Kansas City 1

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index