NASCAR Sprint Cup Winners

Updated: February 24, 2014, 4:46 PM ET
Associated Press

Through Feb. 23

1. Dale Earnhardt Jr., 1

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.