Formula One Pole Winners

Updated: September 9, 2013, 11:05 AM ET
Associated Press

Through Sept. 8

1. Lewis Hamilton, 5

2. Sebastian Vettel, 4

3. Nico Rosberg, 3

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.