Formula One Winners

Updated: October 28, 2013, 11:03 AM ET
Associated Press

Through Oct. 27

1. Sebastian Vettel, 10

2. Nico Rosberg, 2

2. Fernando Alonso, 2

4. Kimi Raikkonen, 1

4. Lewis Hamilton, 1

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.