2014 U.S. Soccer Schedule

Updated: April 3, 2014, 9:19 AM ET
Associated Press

All Times EDT

(Won 1, Lost 1, Tied 1)

Saturday, Feb. 1 -- United States 2, South Korea 0

Wednesday, March 5 -- Ukraine 2, United States 0

Wednesday, April 2 -- United States 1, Mexico 1

Tuesday, May 27 -- vs. Azerbaijan at San Francisco, 10 p.m.

Sunday, June 1 -- vs. Turkey at Harrison, N.J., 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 7 -- vs. Nigeria at Jacksonville, Fla., 6 p.m.

a-Monday, June 16 -- vs. Ghana at Natal, Brazil, 6 p.m.

a-Sunday, June 22 -- vs. Portugal at Manaus, Brazil, 6 p.m.

a-Thursday, June 26 -- vs. Germany at Recife, Brazil, noon

Wednesday, Sept. 3 -- vs. Czech Republic at Prague

a-World Cup


Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.