European Champions League Glance

Updated: March 16, 2013, 11:27 AM ET
Associated Press

Home teams listed first

All Times EDT

SECOND ROUND

First Leg

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Glasgow Celtic (Scotland) 0, Juventus (Italy) 3

Valencia (Spain) 1, Paris Saint-Germain (France) 2

Wednesday, Feb. 13

Real Madrid (Spain) 1, Manchester United (England) 1

Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine) 2, Borussia Dortmund (Germany) 2

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Arsenal (England) 1, Bayern Munich (Germany) 3

Porto (Portugal) 1, Malaga (Spain) 0

Wednesday, Feb. 20

Galatasaray (Turkey) 1, Schalke (Germany) 1

AC Milan (Italy) 2, Barcelona (Spain) 0

Second Leg

Tuesday, March 5

Borussia Dortmund (Germany) 3, Shaktar Donetsk (Ukraine) 0, Borussia Dortmund advanced on 5-2 aggregate

Manchester United (England) 1, Real Madrid (Spain) 2, Real Madrid advanced on 3-2 aggregate

Wednesday, March 6

Juventus (Italy) 2, Glasgow Celtic (Scotland) 0, Juventus advanced on 5-0 aggregate

Paris Saint-Germain (France) 1, Valencia (Spain) 1, Paris Saint-Germain advanced on 3-2 aggregate

Tuesday, March 12

Barcelona (Spain) 4, AC Milan (Italy) 0, Barcelona advanced on 4-2 aggregate

Schalke (Germany) 2, Galatasaray (Turkey) 3, Galatasaray advanced on 4-3 aggregate

Wednesday, March 13

Bayern Munich (Germany) 0, Arsenal (England) 2, 3-3 aggregate; Bayern Munich advanced on 3-2 away goals

Malaga (Spain) 2, Porto (Portugal) 0, Malaga advanced on 2-1 aggregate

QUARTERFINALS

First Leg

Tuesday, April 2

Paris Saint-Germain (France) vs. Barcelona (Spain), 2:45 p.m.

Bayern Munich (Germany) vs. Juventus (Italy), 2:45 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3

Malaga (Spain) vs. Borussia Dortmund (Germany), 2:45 p.m.

Real Madrid (Spain) vs. Galatasaray (Turkey), 2:45 p.m.

Second Leg

Tuesday, April 9

Borussia Dortmund vs. Malaga, 2:45 p.m.

Galatasaray vs. Real Madrid, 2:45 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10

Barcelona vs. Paris Saint-Germain, 2:45 p.m.

Juventus vs. Bayern Munich, 2:45 p.m.


Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index