2013 U.S. Soccer Schedule

Updated: October 13, 2013, 2:02 PM ET
Associated Press

All Times EDT

(Won 15, Lost 3, Tied 2)

Tuesday, Jan. 29 -- United States 0, Canada 0

q-Wednesday, Feb. 6 -- Honduras 2, United States 1

q-Friday, March 22 -- United States 1, Costa Rica 0

q-Tuesday, March 26 -- United States 0, Mexico 0

Wednesday, May 29 -- Belgium 4, United States 2

Sunday, June 2 -- United States 4, Germany 3

q-Friday, June 7 -- United States 2, Jamaica 1

q-Tuesday, June 11 -- United States 2, Panama 0

q-Tuesday, June 18 -- United States 1, Honduras 0

Friday, July 5 -- United States 6, Guatemala 0

a-Tuesday, July 9 -- United States 6, Belize 1

a-Saturday, July 13 -- United States 4, Cuba 1

a-Tuesday, July 16 -- United States 1, Costa Rica 0

a-Sunday, July 21 -- United States 5, El Salvador 1

a-Wednesday, July 24 -- United States 3, Honduras 1

a-Sunday, July 28 -- United States 1, Panama 0

Wednesday, Aug. 14 -- United States 4, Bosnia-Herzegovina 3

q-Friday, Sept. 6 -- Costa Rica 3, United States 1

q-Tuesday, Sept. 10 -- United States 2, Mexico 0

q-Friday, Oct. 11 -- United States 2, Jamaica 0

q-Tuesday, Oct. 15 -- vs. Panama at Panama City, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 15 -- vs. Scotland at Glasgow, Scotland, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19 -- vs. Austria at Vienna

---

q-World Cup qualifier

a-CONCACAF Gold Cup


Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.