AFL on ESPN360.com in 2008

A schedule of 16 games, including a huge June clash between Philadelphia and Dallas highlight the AFL on ESPN360.com.

Originally Published: March 28, 2008
ESPN.com news services

A schedule of 16 games, including a huge June clash between Philadelphia and Dallas highlight the AFL on ESPN360.com.

AFL on ESPN360.com
DATE GAME NETWORK TIME (ET)
Saturday, March 29 San Jose SaberCats at Kansas City Brigade ESPN360.com 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 29 Georgia Force at
Utah Blaze
ESPN360.com 9 PM
Saturday, April 5 Cleveland Gladiators at Dallas Desperados ESPN360.com 8 PM
Saturday, April 12 New Orleans VooDoo at Dallas Desperados ESPN360.com 8 PM
Saturday, April 19 Colorado Crush at
Kansas City Brigade
ESPN360.com 6 PM
Friday, April 25 Kansas City Brigade at Grand Rapids Rampage ESPN360.com 7 PM
Saturday, May 3 Dallas Desperados at Columbus Destroyers ESPN360.com 7 PM
Saturday, May 10 Columbus Destroyers at Kansas City Brigade ESPN360.com 6 PM
Saturday, May 10 Grand Rapids Rampage at Dallas Desperados ESPN360.com 8 PM
Saturday, May 10 Colorado Crush at
Utah Blaze
ESPN360.com 9 PM
Saturday, May 17 Arizona Rattlers at
Dallas Desperados
ESPN360.com 8 PM
Saturday, May 24 Chicago Rush at Utah Blaze ESPN360.com 9 PM
Saturday, June 7 Philadelphia Soul at
Dallas Desperados
ESPN360.com 8 PM
Saturday, June 14 New York Dragons at Dallas Desperados ESPN360.com 8 PM
Saturday, June 21 Kansas City Brigade at Colorado Crush ESPN360.com 8 PM