84 Lumber Classic of Pennsylvania past champs

Originally Published: September 16, 2003

The tournament inaugural tournament in 2000 was known as the SEI Pennsylvania Classic, changed to the Marconi Pennsylvania Classic in 2001 and back to the SEI in 2002. This year, it's called the 84 Lumber Classic in 2003.

Past champions
Year Winner Score Course
2005 Jason Gore 274 (14-under) Mystic Rock, Farmington, Pa.
2004 Vijay Singh 273 (15-under) Mystic Rock, Farmington, Pa.
2003 J.L. Lewis 266 (22-under) Mystic Rock, Farmington, Pa.
2002 Dan Forsman 270 (14-under) Waynesborough CC, Paoli, Pa.
2001 Robert Allenby 269 (19-under) Laurel Valley GC, Ligonier, Pa.
2000 Chris DiMarco 270 (14-under) Waynesborough CC, Paoli, Pa.