Who's the NL Cy Young winner?

Roy Halladay was selected as the unanimous winner of the NL Cy Young on Tuesday. Before the announcement, our panel of 74 ESPN baseball experts, made their selections. Their totals are listed below. Who gets your vote?

Halladay, who also won the 2003 AL Cy Young, became the fifth pitcher to win a Cy Young in both leagues. The others are Roger Clemens, Randy Johnson, Pedro Martinez and Gaylord Perry.

NL pitching stats: Regular | Expanded I | Expanded II | Sabermetric | Opp. Batting Stats