Who's the AL Cy Young winner?

Seattle Mariners right-hander Felix Hernandez easily won the American League Cy Young Award, getting 21 of 28 first-place votes. Tampa Bay Rays left-hander David Price finished second, with four first-place votes, while New York Yankees lefty CC Sabathia placed third and received the other three votes.

Our panel of 74 ESPN baseball experts agreed with the final outcome.

Our voters were asked which pitcher should win the award, and their totals are listed below. Who gets your vote?

• AL pitching stats: Regular | Expanded I | Expanded II | Sabermetric | Opp. Batting Stats