ESPN.com's 2007 Predicted Standings


Editor's note: The following is an average of how ESPN.com's contributors predict the final standings for the 2007 season. The contributors were the following: Jim Caple, Jerry Crasnick, Peter Gammons, Pedro Gomez, Eric Karabell, Bob Klapisch, Tim Kurkjian, Keith Law, Sean McAdam, Amy Nelson, Rob Neyer, Buster Olney, Steve Phillips, Enrique Rojas, Phil Rogers, Alan Schwarz, John Shea and Jayson Stark. Click here for their predicted World Series winners, MVPs, and more.