We are the world

Updated: March 2, 2006, 1:10 PM ET

Note: Final 30-man rosters for the tournament are due five days before each team's opener.

National teams
Roster Manager
Australia Australia Jon Deeble
Canada Canada Ernie Whitt
China China Jim Lefebvre
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Hua-Wei Lin
Cuba Cuba Higinio Velez
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Manny Acta
Italy Italy Matt Galante
Japan Japan Sadaharu Oh
Korea Korea In-Sik Kim
Mexico Mexico Paquin Estrada
Netherlands Netherlands Robert Eenhoorn
Panama Panama Anibal Reluz Vasquez
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Jose Oquendo
South Africa South Africa Rick Magnante
United State United States Buck Martinez
Venezuela Venezuela Luis Sojo