Players award Hill Joe Dumars Trophy

Updated: April 26, 2010, 11:43 PM ET
Associated Press

PHOENIX -- Grant Hill of the Phoenix Suns has won the Joe Dumars Trophy for outstanding sportsmanship in the 2009-10 season in a vote by NBA players.

The 37-year-old forward, whose standout early career was derailed by injury but has missed just one game the last two seasons, won the honor for the second time in three years.

Hill finished 350 points ahead of runner-up Chauncey Billups of Denver, last year's winner. The other finalists, in order of votes received, were Ray Allen ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?