2007-08 NBA schedule: ABC/ESPN/ESPN Radio

NBA TV schedule

Updated: August 2, 2007, 4:10 PM ET
ESPN.com

ABC TV Schedule
DATE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM TIME (ET)
Tue., December 25 Miami Cleveland 2:30 PM
Tue., December 25 Phoenix L.A. Lakers 5:00 PM
Sun., January 27 Phoenix Chicago 1:00 PM
Sun., January 27 Cleveland L.A. Lakers 3:30 PM
Sun., February 3 Dallas Detroit 2:30 PM
Sun., February 10 Denver Cleveland 1:00 PM
Sun., February 10 L.A. Lakers Miami 3:30 PM
Sun., February 24 Detroit Phoenix 2:30 PM
Sun., March 2 Chicago Cleveland 1:00 PM
Sun., March 2 Dallas L.A. Lakers 3:30 PM
Sun., March 9 San Antonio Phoenix 3:30 PM
Sun., March 16 Dallas Miami 3:30 PM
Sun., March 23 San Antonio Dallas 1:00 PM
Sun., March 30 Houston San Antonio 1:00 PM
Sun., April 6 Detroit Miami 1:00 PM
Sun., April 6 Dallas Phoenix 3:30 PM
Sun., April 13 Miami Cleveland 1:00 PM
Sun., April 13 San Antonio L.A. Lakers 3:30 PM

ESPN TV Schedule
DATE AWAY TEAM HOME TEAM TIME (ET)
Wed., October 31 Dallas Cleveland 8:00 PM
Wed., October 31 Seattle Denver 10:30 PM
Fri., November 2 Washington Boston 8:00 PM
Fri., November 2 L.A. Lakers Phoenix 10:30 PM
Wed., November 7 Miami San Antonio 8:00 PM
Wed., November 7 New Orleans Portland 10:30 PM
Fri., November 9 Denver Washington 8:00 PM
Fri., November 9 Cleveland Sacramento 10:30 PM
Wed., November 14 L.A. Lakers Houston 9:00 PM
Fri., November 16 Houston San Antonio 8:00 PM
Fri., November 16 Detroit L.A. Lakers 10:30 PM
Wed., November 21 Dallas Houston 7:30 PM
Fri., November 23 Houston Miami 8:00 PM
Fri., November 23 New Jersey Seattle 10:30 PM
Fri., November 30 Boston Miami 8:00 PM
Fri., November 30 L.A. Clippers Denver 10:30 PM
Wed., December 5 L.A. Lakers Denver 9:00 PM
Fri., December 7 Chicago Detroit 7:00 PM
Fri., December 7 Utah San Antonio 9:30 PM
Wed., December 12 Detroit Houston 8:00 PM
Wed., December 12 Utah Phoenix 10:30 PM
Fri., December 14 Cleveland New Jersey 8:00 PM
Fri., December 14 L.A. Lakers Golden State 10:30 PM
Wed., December 19 Utah Charlotte 7:00 PM
Wed., December 19 Phoenix Dallas 9:30 PM
Fri., December 21 Chicago Boston 7:00 PM
Fri., December 21 L.A. Clippers Dallas 9:30 PM
Tue., December 25 Seattle Portland 8:00 PM
Fri., January 4 Detroit Toronto 7:00 PM
Fri., January 4 Miami Dallas 9:30 PM
Wed., January 9 Detroit Dallas 9:00 PM
Fri., January 11 Miami New Orleans 8:00 PM
Fri., January 11 Milwaukee L.A. Lakers 10:30 PM
Wed., January 16 Chicago Miami 7:00 PM
Fri., January 18 Portland Miami 7:00 PM
Fri., January 18 Golden State Chicago 9:30 PM
Wed., January 23 L.A. Lakers San Antonio 9:00 PM
Fri., January 25 Phoenix Cleveland 7:00 PM
Sun., January 27 Denver Dallas 6:30 PM
Wed., January 30 Cleveland Portland 9:00 PM
Fri., February 1 New Jersey Miami 8:00 PM
Fri., February 1 New York Portland 10:30 PM
Fri., February 8 Boston Minnesota 8:00 PM
Fri., February 8 Washington Denver 10:30 PM
Sun., February 10 San Antonio Boston 7:00 PM
Sun., February 10 Washington Phoenix 9:30 PM
Wed., February 13 Phoenix Golden State 9:00 PM
Wed., February 20 L.A. Lakers Phoenix 9:00 PM
Fri., February 22 Denver Chicago 8:00 PM
Fri., February 22 Boston Phoenix 10:30 PM
Sun., February 24 Chicago Houston 8:00 PM
Fri., February 29 Washington Chicago 8:00 PM
Fri., February 29 L.A. Lakers Portland 10:30 PM
Sun., March 2 Denver Houston 8:00 PM
Wed., March 5 Phoenix Denver 9:00 PM
Fri., March 7 Chicago Boston 8:00 PM
Fri., March 7 San Antonio Denver 10:30 PM
Sun., March 9 Chicago Detroit 8:00 PM
Wed., March 19 Detroit Cleveland 8:00 PM
Wed., March 19 Golden State L.A. Clippers 10:30 PM
Sun., March 23 Detroit Washington 8:00 PM
Wed., March 26 Miami New York 7:00 PM
Wed., March 26 L.A. Clippers San Antonio 9:30 PM
Wed., April 2 Golden State Dallas 9:30 PM
Fri., April 4 Miami Washington 8:00 PM
Fri., April 4 Dallas L.A. Lakers 10:30 PM
Sat. April 5 Orlando Cleveland 3:00 PM
Wed., April 9 New Jersey Cleveland 7:00 PM
Wed., April 9 Phoenix San Antonio 9:30 PM
Fri., April 11 Cleveland Chicago 7:00 PM
Wed., April 16 Utah San Antonio 8:00 PM
Wed., April 16 Seattle Golden State 10:30 PM

ESPN Radio Schedule
DATE AWAY HOME PREGAME ET
Tue., October 30 Portland San Antonio 7:35 PM
Fri., November 2 L.A. Lakers Phoenix 10:00 PM
Thu., November 8 Detroit Chicago 7:35 PM
Thu., November 15 San Antonio Dallas 7:35 PM
Thu., November 29 New York Boston 7:35 PM
Thu., December 6 Miami Portland 10:00 PM
Thu., December 13 San Antonio L.A. Lakers 10:00 PM
Thu., December 20 L.A. Lakers Cleveland 7:35 PM
Tue., December 25 Miami Cleveland 2:00 PM
Tue., December 25 Phoenix L.A. Lakers Immediately following
Thu., January 10 Phoenix Utah 10:00 PM
Thu., January 17 Cleveland San Antonio 7:35 PM
Thu., January 24 San Antonio Miami 7:35 PM
Sun., January 27 Phoenix Chicago 12:35 PM
Sun., January 27 Cleveland L.A. Lakers Immediately following
Sun., February 3 Dallas Detroit 2:00 PM
Sun., February 10 Denver Cleveland 12:35 PM
Sun., February 10 L.A. Lakers Miami Immediately following
Thu., February 21 Seattle Portland 10:00 PM
Sun., February 24 Detroit Phoenix 2:00PM
Sun., March 2 Chicago Cleveland 12:35 PM
Sun., March 2 Dallas L.A. Lakers Immediately following
Sun., March 9 San Antonio Phoenix 3:00 PM
Sun., March 16 Dallas Miami 3:00PM
Sun., March 23 San Antonio Dallas 12:35 PM
Sun., March 30 Houston San Antonio 12:35 PM
Sun., April 6 Detroit Miami 12:35 PM
Sun., April 6 Dallas Phoenix Immediately following
Sun., April 13 Miami Cleveland 12:35 PM
Sun., April 13 San Antonio L.A. Lakers Immediately following