2004-05 NBA TV schedule on ESPN/ESPN2/ABC

2003-04 NBA TV schedule on ESPN/ESPN2/ABC

Updated: August 2, 2004, 6:27 PM ET

Note: All times are Eastern. Schedule is subject to change:

Thursday, Oct. 14
Sacramento vs. Houston in China (preseason), 7:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Oct. 16
Sacramento vs. Houston in China (preseason), 12 a.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Oct. 29
Detroit at Minnesota (preseason), 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Phoenix at Sacramento (preseason), 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Nov. 3
Miami at New Jersey, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
LA Lakers at Utah, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Nov. 5
Houston at Memphis, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
LA Lakers at San Antonio, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Nov. 10
Phoenix at Cleveland, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Sacramento at Seattle, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Nov. 12
Miami at San Antonio, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Nov. 17
Miami at Milwaukee, 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Nov. 19
Indiana at Detroit, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Memphis at Sacramento, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Nov. 24
Detroit at Cleveland, 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Nov. 26
Miami at Detroit, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Sacramento at LA Lakers, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Dec. 3
Detroit at San Antonio, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Indiana at Sacramento, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Dec. 10
Philadelphia at Chicago, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Portland at Utah, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Dec. 15
Detroit at New York, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Utah at Phoenix, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Dec. 17
Denver at Miami, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Phoenix at Seattle, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Dec. 22
Memphis at Golden State, 10 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 25
Detroit at Indiana, 12:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Miami at LA Lakers, 3 p.m. (ABC)

Friday, Dec. 31
Philadelphia at Denver, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Jan. 5
Phoenix at Houston, 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Jan. 7
Philadelphia at Minnesota, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Houston at LA Lakers, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Jan. 8
New York at Cleveland or Denver at San Antonio, 1:30 p.m. (ABC)

Wednesday, Jan. 12
Houston at Dallas, 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Jan. 14
Dallas at San Antonio, 8 p.m. (ESPN2)
Minnesota at Denver, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Jan. 19
Minnesota at LA Lakers, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Jan. 21
Indiana at Miami, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Memphis at Denver, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Jan. 28
Cleveland at New York, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Sacramento at Houston, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Sunday, Jan. 30
Houston at Miami, 1 p.m. (ABC)
Milwaukee at Cleveland, 6:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Feb. 2
Denver at Portland, 10 p.m. (ESPN2)

Friday, Feb. 4
Dallas at Indiana, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Houston at Minnesota, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Feb. 6
LA Lakers at Houston, 3 p.m. (ABC)

Friday, Feb. 11
Denver at Cleveland, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Dallas at Sacramento, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Feb. 13
San Antonio at Miami, 1 p.m. (ABC)
LA Lakers at Cleveland, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)

Wednesday, Feb. 16
San Antonio at New Orleans, 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, Feb. 23
Houston at San Antonio, 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Feb. 25
Cleveland at Indiana, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Detroit at LA Lakers, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Feb. 27
Miami at Orlando, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, March 2
Charlotte at New Orleans, 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, March 4
Sacramento at Miami, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Dallas at LA Lakers, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, March 6
Dallas at Houston, 1 p.m. (ABC)
Detroit at Sacramento, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Miami at Cleveland, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, March 13
Dallas at Minnesota, 1 p.m. (ABC)
Houston at Sacramento, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)

Wednesday, March 16
Minnesota at San Antonio, 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, March 18
LA Lakers at Indiana, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Sunday, March 20
San Antonio at Detroit or New Jersey at Indiana, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)
Houston at Minnesota, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, March 23
Detroit at Philadelphia, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Dallas at Golden State, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, March 25
Phoenix at Miami, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
New York at Seattle, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, March 27
Houston at San Antonio, 1 p.m. (ABC)
Philadelphia at LA Lakers, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, March 30
Houston at Portland, 10 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, April 1
Sacramento at Cleveland, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
San Antonio at Denver, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, April 1
Dallas at Cleveland or New York at Milwaukee, 1 p.m. (ABC)
Minnesota at Sacramento, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)

Wednesday, April 6
Cleveland at Indiana, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Utah at Minnesota, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, April 8
Detroit at Orlando, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Denver at Minnesota, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, April 1
Detroit at Miami or New York at Indiana, 1 p.m. (ABC)
LA Lakers at Sacramento, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)

Wednesday, April 13
New Jersey at Indiana, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
San Antonio at Utah, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, April 15
Milwaukee at Detroit, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Sacramento at LA Lakers, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, April 16
Denver at Houston, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, April 1
Indiana at Miami or Cleveland at Detroit, 1 p.m. (ABC)
Dallas at LA Lakers, 3:30 p.m. (ABC)

Wednesday, April 20
San Antonio at Minnesota, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Sacramento at Phoenix, 10:30 p.m. (ESPN)

ALSO SEE