2010-11 bowl schedule

Originally Published: January 10, 2011

The 2010-11 bowl season starts in Albuquerque, N.M., and ends in Glendale, Ariz. Here's a look at the schedule from the New Mexico Bowl on Dec. 18 to the Tostitos BCS National Championship Game on Jan. 10 in University of Phoenix Stadium.

All times Eastern