LT, Taylor, Bailey lead All-Pro selections

Updated: January 8, 2007, 11:18 PM ET
Associated Press

LaDainian Tomlinson, Jason Taylor and Champ Bailey capped superb seasons by unanimously making The Associated Press NFL All-Pro team announced Monday.

Tomlinson, San Diego's record-setting running back, also won the AP Most Valuable Player and Offensive Player of the Year awards. Miami end Taylor was the Defensive Player of the Year.

Bailey tied for the league lead with 10 interceptions even though opponents tried to avoid throwing to the Broncos cornerback's side of ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?