National Football League MVPs

Updated: January 2, 2009, 11:41 AM ET
Associated Press

The NFL Most Valuable Players named by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

2008 -- Peyton Manning, Indianapolis, QB

2007 -- Tom Brady, New England, QB

2006 -- LaDainian Tomlinson, San Diego, RB

2005 -- Shaun Alexander, Seattle, RB

2004 -- Peyton Manning, Indianapolis, QB

2003 -- Peyton Manning, Indianapolis, and Steve McNair, Tennessee, QBs

2002 -- Rich Gannon, Oakland, QB

2001 -- Kurt Warner, St. Louis, QB

2000 ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?