Broncos, Patriots, Falcons win divisions

Updated: December 2, 2012, 10:10 PM ET
Associated Press

On the first weekend of December, four teams made the NFL playoffs.

With four weeks to go in the regular-season, New England owns the AFC East title, Denver has the AFC West and Atlanta won the NFC South.

Houston has not clinched the AFC South, although it has a three-game lead over Indianapolis, but it secured at least a wild-card spot on Sunday.

The Patriots (9-3) beat Miami 23-16 for their sixth straight win. It also was Tom Brady's 10th division title, the most for any quarterback ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?