NFL Offensive Rookie Of The Year

Updated: February 2, 2013, 7:16 PM ET
Associated Press

The National Football League's Offensive Rookie of the Year named by The Associated Press and selected each year by a nationwide panel of sportwriters and broadcasters:

2012 -- Robert Griffin III, QB, Washington

2011 -- Cam Newton, QB, Carolina

2010 -- Sam Bradford, QB, St. Louis

2009 -- Percy Harvin, Minnesota, WR-KR

2008 -- Matt Ryan, Atlanta, QB

2007 -- Adrian Peterson, Minnesota, RB

2006 -- Vince Young, Tennessee, QB

2005 -- Carnell Williams, ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?