NFL Defensive Rookie Of The Year

Updated: February 2, 2013, 7:26 PM ET
Associated Press

The National Football League's Defensive Rookie of the Year named by the Associated Press and selected each year by a nationwide panel of sportwriters and broadcasters:

2012 -- Luke Kuechly, Carolina, LB

2011 -- Von Miller, Denver, LB

2010 -- Ndamukong Suh, Detroit, DT

2009 -- Brian Cushing, Houston, LB

2008 -- Jerod Mayo, New England, LB

2007 -- Patrick Willis, San Francisco, LB

2006 -- DeMeco Ryans, Houston, LB

2005 -- Shawne Merriman, San Diego, ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?