2005 ABC Sports' Monday Night Football

Originally Published: April 13, 2005

Week: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16

All times Eastern

Week 1
Thursday, Sept. 8
Oakland at New England, 9:00
Monday, Sept. 12
Philadelphia at Atlanta, 9:00

Week 2
Monday, Sept. 19
Washington at Dallas

Week 3
Monday, Sept. 26
Kansas City at Denver

Week 4
Monday, Oct. 3
Green Bay at Carolina

Week 5
Monday, Oct. 10
Pittsburgh at San Diego

Week 6
Monday, Oct. 17
St. Louis at Indianapolis

Week 7
Monday, Oct. 24
New York Jets at Atlanta

Week 8
Monday, Oct. 31
Baltimore at Pittsburgh

Week 9
Monday, Nov. 7
Indianapolis at New England

Week 10
Monday, Nov. 14
Dallas at Philadelphia

Week 11
Monday, Nov. 21
Minnesota at Green Bay

Week 12
Monday, Nov. 28
Pittsburgh at Indianapolis

Week 13
Monday, Dec. 5
Seattle at Philadelphia

Week 14
Mon., Dec. 12
New Orleans at Atlanta

Week 15
Mon., Dec. 19
Green Bay at Baltimore

Week 16
Mon., Dec. 26
New England at New York Jets

ALSO SEE