2008 training camp dates

Updated: July 13, 2008, 7:26 PM ET
ESPN.com

Official schedule of reporting dates and locations. Dates subject to change. View the official team release for more information.
* TBA- To Be Announced

2008 Training Camps
Team Venue Location Arrival First Practice Close Official Release
Arizona Cardinals Northern Arizona University Flagstaff, Ariz. 7-23 7-25 8-21 azcardinals.com
Atlanta Falcons Falcons Facility Flowery Branch, Ga. 7-25 7-26 8-15 atlantafalcons.com
Baltimore Ravens McDaniel College Westminster, Md. 7-21 7-22 8-14 baltimoreravens.com
Buffalo Bills St. John Fisher College Pittsford, N.Y. 7-24 7-25 8-20 buffalobills.com
Carolina Panthers Wofford College Spartanburg, S.C. 7-25 7-26 8-13 panthers.com
Chicago Bears Olivet Nazarene University Bourbonnais, Ill. 7-22 7-23 8-14 chicagobears.com
Cincinnati Bengals Georgetown College Georgetown, Ky. 7-27 7-28 8-14 bengalscamp.com
Cleveland Browns Training Facility Berea, Ohio 7-23 7-23 8-16 clevelandbrowns.com
Dallas Cowboys Marriott Residence Inn at River Ridge Oxnard, Calif. 7-24 7-25 8-12 dallascowboys.com
Denver Broncos Dove Valley Englewood, Colo. 7-24 7-25 8-12 denverbroncos.com
Detroit Lions Allen Park Headquarters Allen Park, Mich. 7-23 7-24 8-16 N/A
Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field Green Bay, Wis. 7-27 7-28 8-26 packers.com
Houston Texans Texans practice facility Houston, Texas 7-25 7-26 8-2 houstontexans.com
Indianapolis Colts Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Terre Haute, Ind. 7-24 7-25 8-15 colts.com
Jacksonville Jaguars Jacksonville Municipal Stadium Jacksonville, Fla. 7-25 7-26 8-6 jaguars.com
Kansas City Chiefs University of Wisconsin-River Falls River Falls, Wis. 7-24 7-25 8-15 kcchiefs.com
Miami Dolphins Nova Southeastern University Davie, Fla. 7-25 7-26 8-14 miamidolphins.com
Minnesota Vikings Minnesota State University Mankato, Minn. 7-24 7-25 8-14 vikings.com
New England Patriots Gillette Stadium Foxboro, Mass. 7-23 7-24 8-14 patriots.com
New Orleans Saints Millsaps College Jackson, Miss. 7-23 7-24 8-21 neworleanssaints.com
New York Giants University at Albany Albany, N.Y. 7-24 7-25 8-17 giants.com
New York Jets Hofstra University Hempstead, N.Y. 7-23 7-24 TBA newyorkjets.com
Oakland Raiders Napa Valley Marriott Napa Valley, Calif. 7-23 7-24 8-15 N/A
Philadelphia Eagles Lehigh University Bethlehem Pa. 7-21 7-22 8-12 philadelphiaeagles.com
Pittsburgh Steelers Saint Vincent College Latrobe, Pa. 7-27 7-28 8-17 steelers.com
San Diego Chargers Chargers Park San Diego, Calif. 7-24 7-25 8-14 chargers.com
St. Louis Rams Concordia University Wisconsin Mequon, Wis. 7-24 7-25 8-14 More Info
San Francisco 49ers Practice facility Santa Clara, Calif. 7-24 7-25 TBA 49ers.com
Seattle Seahawks Practice facility Kirkland, Wash. 7-24 7-25 TBA N/A
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Disney's Wide World of Sports Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 7-25 7-26 8-14 buccaneers.com
Tennessee Titans Baptist Sports Park Facility Nashville, Tenn. 7-25 7-25 8-20 N/A
Washington Redskins Redskins Park Ashburn, Va. 7-19 7-20 7-28 redskins.com