2004 ESPN/ABC schedule

Updated: April 14, 2004, 6:44 PM ET

Week: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17

All times Eastern

Week 1
Thurs., Sept. 9
Indianapolis at New England, 9:00 (ABC)

Sunday, Sept. 12
Kansas City at Denver, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Sept. 13
Green Bay at Carolina, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 2
Sunday, Sept. 19 Miami at Cincinnati, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Sept. 20
Minnesota at Philadelphia, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 3
Sunday, Sept. 26
Tampa Bay at Oakland, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Sept. 27
Dallas at Washington, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 4
Sunday, Oct. 3
St. Louis at San Francisco, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Oct. 4
Kansas City at Baltimore, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 5
Sunday, Oct. 10
Baltimore at Washington, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Oct. 11
Tennessee at Green Bay, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 6
Sunday, Oct. 17
Minnesota at New Orleans, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Oct. 18
Tampa Bay at St. Louis, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 7
Monday, Oct. 25
Denver at Cincinnati, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 8
Sunday, Oct. 31
San Francisco at Chicago, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Nov. 1
Miami at N.Y. Jets, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 9
Sunday, Nov. 7
Cleveland at Baltimore, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Nov. 8
Minnesota at Indianapolis, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 10
Sunday, Nov. 14
Buffalo at New England, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Nov. 15
Philadelphia at Dallas, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 11
Sunday, Nov. 21
Green Bay at Houston, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Nov. 22
New England at Kansas City, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 12
Sunday, Nov. 28
Oakland at Denver, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Nov. 29
St. Louis at Green Bay, 9:00 (ABC)



Week 13
Sunday, Dec. 5
Pittsburgh at Jacksonville, 8:30 (ESPN)

Monday, Dec. 6
Dallas at Seattle, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 14
Sun., Dec. 12
Philadelphia at Washington, 8:30 (ESPN)

Mon., Dec. 13
Kansas City at Tennessee, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 15
Sat., Dec. 18
Carolina at Atlanta, 8:30

Sun., Dec. 19
Baltimore at Indianapolis, 8:30 (ESPN)

Mon., Dec. 20
New England at Miami, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 16
Sat., Dec. 25
Denver at Tennessee, 8:30 (ESPN)

Sun., Dec. 26
Cleveland at Miami, 8:30 (ESPN)

Mon., Dec. 27
Philadelphia at St. Louis, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 17
Sunday, Jan. 2
Dallas at N.Y. Giants, 8:30 (ESPN)

ALSO SEE