Five inducted into USA Hockey HOF

Updated: July 22, 2010, 7:39 PM ET
Associated Press

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. -- Jeremy Roenick and defensemen brothers Kevin and Derian Hatcher were selected Thursday for induction into the United States Hockey Hall of Fame.

The three former NHL All-Stars were chosen by USA Hockey, along with administrator Art Berglund and longtime University of Minnesota physician Dr. V. George Nagobads.

This year's class will be inducted into the Hall -- founded in 1973 -- on Oct. 21 in Buffalo, N.Y. There are already 143 members who have been honored ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?