Marc Crawford upset about non-call
Dallas Stars coach Marc Crawford was fuming after a 5-3 loss to the Chicago Blackhawks on Wednesday night.
Crawford believes the referees missed a call at the end of the game that would have given his team a penalty shot with under 10 seconds to play.
"You can't miss a call like that at the end of the game," Crawford said. "There is no excuse. A guy throws his stick. It's a penalty shot in every sense of the word. Every sense of the word. One referee is looking right ...
Read full story