Masterton Award Winners

Updated: June 14, 2013, 6:28 PM ET
Associated Press

Winners of the Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy, awarded by the Professional Hockey Writers' Association to the player who best exemplifies the qualities of perserverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey:

2013 -- Josh Harding, Minnesota

2012 -- Max Pacioretty, Montreal

2011 -- Ian Laperriere, Philadelphia

2010 -- Jose Theodore, Washington

2009 -- Steve Sullivan, Nashville

2008 -- Jason Blake, Toronto

2007 -- Phil Kessel, Boston

2006 -- Teemu ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?