2007-08 Stanley Cup playoffs -- Conference finals schedule

Updated: May 5, 2008, 4:20 PM ET
ESPN.com news services

The complete schedule for the conference finals of the 2007-08 Stanley Cup playoffs (all times ET; * -- if necessary):

Eastern Conference

No. 2 Pittsburgh Penguins vs. No. 6 Philadelphia Flyers
Friday, May 9 -- Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 11 -- Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 13 -- Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 15 -- Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
*-Sunday, May 18 -- Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 3 p.m.
*-Tuesday, May 20 -- Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
*-Thursday, May 22 -- Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

Western Conference

No. 1 Detroit Red Wings vs. No. 5 Dallas Stars
Thursday, May 8 -- Dallas at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 -- Dallas at Detroit, 7 p.m.
Monday, May 12 -- Detroit at Dallas, 8 p.m.
Wednesday, May 14 -- Detroit at Dallas, 8 p.m.
*-Saturday, May 17 -- Dallas at Detroit, 1:30 p.m.
*-Monday, May 19 -- Detroit at Dallas, 8 p.m.
*-Wednesday, May 21 -- Dallas at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.