World Cup of Hockey TV schedule

Updated: September 6, 2004, 12:55 PM ET
ESPN.com news services

ESPN and ESPN2 broadcast schedule
Date Teams Time (ET) Network
Mon., Aug. 30 Czech Republic vs. Finland 1 p.m. ESPN
Tue., Aug. 31 Germany vs. Sweden 1 p.m. ESPN
Tue., Aug. 31 Canada vs. United States 7 p.m. ESPN2
Wed., Sept. 1 Czech Republic vs. Sweden 1 p.m. ESPN
Wed., Sept. 1 Canada vs. Slovakia 7 p.m. ESPN2
Thurs., Sept. 2 Germany vs. Finland 1:30 p.m. ESPN2
Thurs., Sept. 2 United States vs. Russia 7 p.m. ESPN2
Fri., Sept. 3 Czech Republic vs. Germany 1 p.m. ESPN
Fri., Sept. 3 Slovakia vs. United States 7 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Sept. 4 Sweden vs. Finland 1 p.m. ESPN Broadband
Sat., Sept. 4 Russia vs. Canada 7 p.m. ESPN Broadband
Sun., Sept. 5 Slovakia vs. Russia 7 p.m. ESPN Broadband
Mon., Sept. 6 Finland vs. Germany 1 p.m. ESPN Broadband
Tue., Sept. 7 Quarterfinal (European) 1 p.m. ESPN
Tue., Sept. 7 Quarterfinal (North American) 7 p.m. ESPN2
Wed., Sept. 8 Quarterfinal (North American) 7 p.m. ESPN2
Fri., Sept. 10 Semifinal 7 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Sept. 11 Semifinal 6:30 p.m. ESPN2
Tue., Sept. 14 Championship 7 p.m. ESPN2

ALSO SEE