'The Sarge' in command in Top Fuel

Updated: January 7, 2010, 11:21 AM ET
By Tom McKean | ESPN.com

We have introduced you to Sebastien Bourdais, Sam Hornish Jr., Jimmie Johnson, Tom Kristensen, Sebastein Loeb, Valentino Rossi, Bern Schneider and Michael Schumacher as we've rolled out the nine candidates for ESPN.com's Driver of the Decade -- in alphabetical order -- one at a time. Our panel of experts has voted for its top drivers. You will get your turn in a SportsNation fan vote on Friday.

The Driver of the Decade will be revealed Monday.

Meet the ninth and final candidate ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?