Television schedule

Originally Published: January 11, 2008

Broadcast schedule (Australia is 16 hours ahead of Eastern Standard time.)
DATE ROUND TIME (all ET) NETWORK
Sunday, Jan. 13 Early-round play 7 p.m.-midnight (Live) ESPN2
Monday, Jan. 14 Early-round play 3:30-8 a.m. (Live)
3-7 p.m.
9 p.m.-1 a.m. (Live)
ESPN2/ESPN Classic
Monday, Jan. 14 Early-round play 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
7-9 p.m. (Live)
Tennis Channel
Tuesday, Jan. 15 Early-round play 3:30-8 a.m. (Live)
3-7 p.m.
11 p.m.-1:30 a.m. (Live)
ESPN2/ESPN Classic
Tuesday, Jan. 15 Early-round play 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
7-11 p.m. (Live)
Tennis Channel
Wednesday, Jan. 16 Early-round play 3:30-8 a.m. (Live)
3-7 p.m.
11:30 p.m.-3:30 a.m. (Live)
ESPN/ESPN2
Wednesday, Jan. 16 Early-round play 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
7-11:30 p.m. (Live)
Tennis Channel
Thursday, Jan. 17 Early-round play 3:30-8 a.m. (Live)
3-7 p.m.
3-7 p.m.
9 p.m.-Midnight (Live)
ESPN2/ESPN Classic
Thursday, Jan. 17 Early-round play 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
7-9 p.m. (Live)
Tennis Channel
Friday, Jan. 18 Early-round play 3:30-8 a.m. (Live)
3-7 p.m.
10 p.m.-1:30 a.m. (Live)
ESPN2/ESPN Classic
Friday, Jan. 18 Early-round play 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
7-10 p.m. (Live)
Tennis Channel
Saturday, Jan. 19 Early-round play 3:30-8 a.m. (Live)
Noon-5 p.m.
10 p.m.-1 a.m. (Live)
ESPN2/ESPN Classic
Saturday, Jan. 19 Early-round play 8 a.m.-Noon
5-7 p.m.
7-10 p.m. (Live)
Tennis Channel
Sunday, Jan. 20 Early round/Round of 16 3:30-8 a.m. (Live)
11 a.m.-3 p.m.
7-11 p.m. (Live)
ESPN/ESPN2
Sunday, Jan. 20 Early-round play 8-11 a.m.
3-7 p.m.
Tennis Channel
Monday, Jan. 21 Round of 16/Quarterfinals 3:30-8 a.m. (Live)
3-7 p.m.
9 p.m.-1 a.m. (Live)
ESPN2/ESPN Classic
Monday, Jan. 21 Round of 16/Quarterfinals 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
7-9 p.m. (Live)
Tennis Channel
Tuesday, Jan. 22 Quarterfinals 3:30-8 a.m. (Live)
3-7 p.m.
9 p.m.-2 a.m. (Live)
ESPN2/ESPN Classic
Tuesday, Jan. 22 Quarterfinals 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
7-9 p.m. (Live)
Tennis Channel
Wednesday, Jan. 23 Quarters/Women's semis 3:30-8 a.m. (Live)
3-7 p.m.
9:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. (Live)
ESPN2/ESPN Classic
Wednesday, Jan. 23 Quarterfinals 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
7-9:30 p.m.
Tennis Channel
Thursday, Jan. 24 Men's Semis 3:30-6 a.m. (Live)
3-6 p.m.
ESPN2
Thursday, Jan. 24 Semifinals/Women's Doubles Final 1-3 a.m.
6 a.m.- 2 p.m.
6-11 p.m.
11 p.m.-1 a.m. (Live)
Tennis Channel
Friday, Jan. 25 Men's Semis/Women's Final 3:30-6 a.m. (Live)
3-6 p.m.
9:30-11:30 p.m. (Live)
ESPN2
Friday, Jan. 25 Women's Doubles Final/Semifinals/Men's Doubles Final 1-3 a.m.
6 a.m.- 2 p.m.
6-9 p.m.
11:30 p.m.-1 a.m. (Live)
Tennis Channel
Saturday, Jan. 26 Men's Doubles Final 1-3 a.m.
1-7 p.m.
Tennis Channel
Sunday, Jan. 27 Mixed Doubles Final Midnight-1:30 a.m. (Live)
1:30-3 a.m.
Tennis Channel
Sunday, Jan. 27 Men's Final 3:30-6:30 a.m. (Live)
Noon-3 p.m.
ESPN2
Sunday, Jan. 27 Men's/Women's Finals 3-11 p.m. Tennis Channel