Week: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17

All times Eastern

Week 1
Thursday, Sept. 9
Indianapolis at New England, 9:00 (ABC)
Monday, Sept. 13
Green Bay at Carolina, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 2
Monday, Sept. 20
Minnesota at Philadelphia, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 3
Monday, Sept. 27
Dallas at Washington, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 4
Monday, Oct. 4
Kansas City at Baltimore, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 5
Monday, Oct. 11
Tennessee at Green Bay, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 6
Monday, Oct. 18
Tampa Bay at St. Louis, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 7
Monday, Oct. 25
Denver at Cincinnati, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 8
Monday, Nov. 1
Miami at N.Y. Jets, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 9
Monday, Nov. 8
Minnesota at Indianapolis, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 10
Monday, Nov. 15
Philadelphia at Dallas, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 11
Monday, Nov. 22
New England at Kansas City, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 12
Monday, Nov. 29
St. Louis at Green Bay, 9:00 (ABC)


Week 13
Monday, Dec. 6
Dallas at Seattle, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 14
Mon., Dec. 13
Kansas City at Tennessee, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 15
Mon., Dec. 20
New England at Miami, 9:00 (ABC)

Week 16
Mon., Dec. 27
Philadelphia at St. Louis, 9:00 (ABC)